Governor Cecil Andrus

Mayor Dave Bieter

Bethine Church

State Representative Elfrida Higgins

State Senator Les Block

State Representative Grant Burgoyne

State Senator Elliot Werk

Curtis Stigers

Jodi Peterson

Maryann Jordan

Marcia Woodbury

Idaho Education Association

Margaret Henbest

Joan Wallace

George and Susan Tway

Marshall and Leslie Garrett

Marilyn Schuler

Kathe Alters

Jon Marcus

Lyle Banks

Tom Donahoe

Jim and Robin Erb

Paul Cunningham

Shauneen Grange

Brenda Janot

Jim Lyons

Marshall Brezonick

Fonny and Mim Davidson

Bob and Sue Evancho

Rick Just

Larry Newton

Scot Oliver

Stan Olson

Vangie Osborn

Sue Reents

Tim Huizeng

Charlie and Deb Spindler

Leslie and Marshall Garrett

Robert Zuponeck

Lee and Teresa Cunningham

Sandy and Michael Pardys

Wendy and Jim Jaquet

Tony Fusco

Bill and Leslie Drake

The Idaho Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Boise Trades and Labor Council AFL-CIO

Joe and Harriet Berenter

Rebecca Sporn

Jeri and Susi Cagen

Bruce and Sheri Dowlin

Anne Corcoran Briggs

Alan Head

Cal and Jean McGillis

Kay Hummel

Janet Buschert

Herb Neitzel

Sharon Katz and Mark Clark


Leave a Reply